Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial Your office is what anyone would expect from a dental office and more. From the front desk to the finance person to the assistants and techs to the doctor, you are amazing. You should feel proud of your staff and the business you have built. I’ve even considered coming back from the East […]

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial Its the dentist office but, I love coming here!- Cynthia B 5 out of 5 stars by Cynthia B on 09/19/2019

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial Everything went very smoothly and the recovery was much easier than I expected. My experience was great.- Michele F 5 out of 5 stars by Michele F on 09/18/2019

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial I would continue my oral care here, but im relocating to the spokane area. – Gary C 5 out of 5 stars by Gary C on 09/17/2019

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial Exceptional care, a knowledgeable staff and an office that is calm and always working to be polite and engaging with patients.- Lesley B 5 out of 5 stars by Lesley B on 09/17/2019

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial Thanks for making this procedure a comfortable and great experience!- Rebecca L 5 out of 5 stars by Rebecca L on 09/13/2019

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial I have always felt comfortable having any procedure completed here. I just wish the location was closer to my home in Auburn.- Michelle K 5 out of 5 stars by Michelle K on 08/23/2019

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial My experience with the office and the procedure was great. Very professional with friendly and courteous staff- Jerry L 5 out of 5 stars by Jerry L on 08/16/2019

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial The whole procedure went so smoothly. Everyone I worked with was just so great!!! I’m very happy with the results! Will definitely recommend to people.- Mary F 5 out of 5 stars by Mary F on 08/07/2019

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial Dr. La Rosa was fantastic throughout the entire process of my surgery. She is patient oriented and truly cared to make sure I was comfortable with the procedure from beginning to end. I highly recommend Dr. La Rosa.- Aryn K 5 out of 5 stars by Aryn K on 07/17/2019