Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial I am blessed to have this great surgeon and her staff taking care of my low and superior maxilla bone recuperation and implants to be able to eat and do my job normally.- Dr. Guadalupe W 5 out of 5 stars by Dr. Guadalupe W on 04/24/2019

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial I had significant trepidation when going into this procedure. Dr. La Rosa and her staff made me feel calm, comfortable, they showed complete compassion for any angst I expressed and treated me amazingly well. The result of the procedure was beyond what I could have expected. I am so thankful that I saw […]

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial Overall, a great experience. Dr. Sylvia is very kind and thorough with surgery and post op appointments!- Chylee B 5 out of 5 stars by Chylee B on 03/01/2019

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial Very warm, professional, supportive, and welcoming team.- Allison A 5 out of 5 stars by Allison A on 02/21/2019

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial Thank you so much! You guys did an amazing job!- Haley W 5 out of 5 stars by Haley W on 01/25/2019

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial Professional care in all respects- Janeice L 5 out of 5 stars by Janeice L on 01/24/2019

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial Pleasant experience all around.- Eve T 5 out of 5 stars by Eve T on 01/11/2019

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial From the moment I came in to the office I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Big thanks to Dr. Sylvia La Rosa and her wonderful assistants for their performance on my gum tissue. It was also easy to follow up with all the after surgery steps by using their verbal and written instructions. […]

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial Appreciate the care we have received from the doctor and staff.- Susie U 5 out of 5 stars by Susie U on 01/09/2019

Patient Testimonial

Patient Testimonial The doctor and assistant were wonderful at the time of surgery. They were patient and calm did their very best to put me at ease.- Renata M 5 out of 5 stars by Renata M on 11/28/2018